Contact

Name: People First Egyesület – Pécs /People First Association – Pécs

President: Veronika Pataki
patakiv@peoplefirst.hu

 

 

 

Vice president: Roland Balogh
baloghr@peoplefirst.hu

Secretary: Gergő Berkes
berkesg@peoplefirst.hu

Member of the Presidency: Hilda Kerekes
kerekesh@peoplefirst.hu

Member of the Presidency: Zoltán Borsodi
borsodiz@peoplefirst.hu
ZB

Member of the Presidency: Zsuzsa Szabó
szabozs@peoplefirst.hu

Member of the Presidency: Marcell Kopa
kopam@peoplefirst.hu

Address: H 7621 Pécs, Szent Mór u. 16.

Email: info@peoplefirst.hu

Web: www.peoplefirst.hu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PeopleFirstHun/

Instagram: peoplefirstpecs

Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVGNxSt-CPxT716TUM8lsvg

Tel: +36 30 6621941

Send us a message 🙂